Contact Us

What do you want to connect about?

Posting a job ad (new advertisers) or purchasing eLearning bundles
Managing my job ads (current advertisers)
Job search or job application support
My invoice / accounts payable
Volunteer listings
Event listings
eLearning course questions
Salary Survey report
Membership
Content / Articles / Webinars
Advertising my products / services
Something's broken (links etc.)
Alphabetical team list
Mailing Address

Job Seeker Help and Search Alerts

National HelpDesk
help@charityvillage.com
1-800-610-8134 


To Purchase Job Ads & eLearning Courses

Eastern Canada (Durham, Eastern Ontario, National Capital Region, Quebec & Atlantic Canada) 

 New Clients           

 

Amanda Dexter
Territory Manager

amanda@charityvillage.com
1-877-459-1352 or 819-459-1352

 Current Clients

 

Sheila Salamon-Durzi
Account Manager

sheila@charityvillage.com
1-855-248-0676

 

Toronto 

 New Clients           

  

Amanda Dexter
Territory Manager
amanda@charityvillage.com
1-877-459-1352

Jane Barr
National Sales Director
jane@charityvillage.com
1-866-888-2232

 Current Clients

 

Danielle Anderson
Account Manager
danielle@charityvillage.com
1-888-977-7640

 

Central Canada (Halton, Peel, York, Central / Southwestern / Northern Ontario & Nunavut)

 New Clients           

 

Jane Barr
National Sales Director
jane@charityvillage.com
1-866-888-2232 

 Current Clients

 

Sheila Salamon-Durzi
Account Manager
sheila@charityvillage.com
1-855-248-0676

 

Western Canada (British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon & NWT)

 New Clients           

  

Stephanie Wilson (nee Mc Leod)
Territory Manager
stephanie@charityvillage.com
1-855-248-0673

 Current Clients

 

Anna Gordon
Account Manager
anna@charityvillage.com
1-855-248-0691 or 204-795-3993

 
 

Billing / Invoices

Grace Rizzotto
Client Services - Accounts Receivable
grace@charityvillage.com
1-855-478-4580 or 647-348-5331


Volunteer and Event Listings

National HelpDesk
help@charityvillage.com
1-800-610-8134


eLearning Course Questions

National HelpDesk
help@charityvillage.com
1-800-610-8134


Salary Survey Report

National HelpDesk
help@charityvillage.com
1-800-610-8134


Logging In / Signing Up

National HelpDesk
help@charityvillage.com
1-800-610-8134


 

Content / Story Ideas & Webinars

Permissions / Questions

Marina Dawson
Manager, Community & Content
marina@charityvillage.com

 

Advertising your products / services

See our Advertising Options page for all contact info

 

Something's Broken (links etc.)

Marina Dawson
Manager, Community & Content
marina@charityvillage.com


Alphabetical Team list

Amanda Dexter
Territory Manager
amanda@charityvillage.com
1-877-459-1352 or 819-459-1352

Anna Gordon
Account Manager
anna@charityvillage.com
1-855-248-0691 or 204-795-3993

Danielle Anderson
Account Manager
danielle@charityvillage.com
1-888-977-7640

Dave Baran
VP, Business Development
dave@charityvillage.com
416-358-8787

David Albo
VP of Finance
david@charityvillage.com

Geoff Earle
Chief Operating Officer
geoff@charityvillage.com 

Grace Rizzotto
Client Services - Accounts Receivable
grace@charityvillage.com
1-855-478-4580 or 647-348-5331

Jane Barr
National Sales Director
jane@charityvillage.com
1-866-888-2232 

John Goh
Business Analyst/Project Manager/Technical Support
john@charityvillage.com

Julie Slipp
Account Manager
julie@charityvillage.com
1-844-716-8048

Marina Dawson
Manager, Community & Content
marina@charityvillage.com

Mary Barroll
General Counsel and VP Media Affairs
mary@charityvillage.com
416-486-1635 or 416-358-3991

Natalya Afanasyeva
Information Technology Manager
natalya@charityvillage.com

Robyn Ojala
Manager, eLearning & Customer Service
robyn@charityvillage.com
1-800-610-8134

Sarah Albo
Senior Associate
sarah@charityvillage.com
647-969-9616

Sheila Salamon-Durzi
Account Manager
sheila@charityvillage.com
1-855-248-0676

Stephanie Wilson (nee Mc Leod)
Western Territory Manager
stephanie@charityvillage.com
1-855-248-0673

Wayne Albo
Chairman
wayne@charityvillage.com

Yvette Belleville
Controller
yvette@charityvillage.com

 


Mailing Address

CharityVillage

8170 Lawson Road

Milton, Ontario L9T 5C4