How Can We Help?

Job Posting &
eLearning Help

Job Seeker/Volunteer Listing Help

Administrative Issues & Partnerships

Job Posting &
e-Learning Help

We have dedicated staff waiting to assist you.
Reach out or leave a message!

Eastern Canada Sales
Amanda Dexter – Territory Manager
amanda@charityvillage.com
1-877-459-1352

Central Canada Sales
Jane Barr – National Sales Director
jane@charityvillage.com
1-866-888-2232

Western Canada Sales
Anna Gordon– Territory Manager
anna@charityvillage.com
1-855-248-0691

Job Seeker/Volunteer
Listing Help

Administrative Issues
& Partnerships

Mailing Address
8170 Lawson Road
Milton, Ontario L9T 5C4

help@charityvillage.com
1-800-610-8134

Grace Rizzotto
Accounts Receivable
grace@charityvillage.com
1-855-478-4580 or 647-348-5331

Dave Baran
VP, Business Development
dave@charityvillage.com
416-358-8787

Advertise
With us

The nonprofit community is a major economic force. In Canada, it is estimated that the sector spends about $86 billion each year. CharityVillage® offers several ways to reach that audience
© 2020 CharityVillage
v.3.3.14-866-g3506ae6